Departments

EYED has been staffed with specialized personnel and collaborators with extensive experience in the field of management, licensing, documentation, collection and distribution of royalties.

You can contact the competent EYED Departments at the e-mail addresses and telephones below. 

 

Reception

eyed@eyed.gr   + 30 211 0161000

 

Members 

Registration of new members, contracts, rightsholders' claims, heir issues, payment of rights

members@eyed.gr   +30 211 0161153

 

Documentation 

Repertoire archive, statements of new works, adaptations

documentation@eyed.gr       +30 211 0161102

 

Public Performance 

Licensing, invoicing, collection of royalties, audit

 publicperf@eyed.gr   +30 211 0161011

 

Concerts

Licensing of music events, invoicing, royalties collection

concerts@eyed.gr    +30 211 0161082

 

Radio and Television 

Licensing of radio and television broadcasting, invoicing, royalties collection

rtv@eyed.gr  +30 211 0161041

 

Mechanical Rights

Licensing of mechanical reproduction on audio or audiovisual carriers, receipt of label copies, invoicing, collection of royalties

mechanical@eyed.gr   +30 211 0161061

 

Online 

Licensing for the use of music on online environment (webradios, digital music services, ringtones, etc.), invoicing, collection of royalties

online@eyed.gr     +30 211 0161071

 

Private Copy

Administration of the private copy reasonable remuneration according to the provisions of art. 54 par. 2A of Law 4481/2017

privatecopy@eyed.gr  +30  211 0161072

 

Synchronization

Licensing of the use of music on TV series, movies, commercial spots

synchronization@eyed.gr     +30 211 0161062 

 

Distribution 

Playlists registering, issue of distribution statements (summarized and detailed)

distribution@eyed.gr    +30 211 0161107

 

Information Technology 

it@eyed.gr   +30 211 01611231

 

Accounting and Financial Services

accounting@eyed.gr  +30 211 01611163

 

Legal Services

legal@eyed.gr   +30 211 01611214

 

Corporate Communication

corporatecomm@eyed.gr   +30 211 0161001