Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /var/www/vhosts/copyrightschool.gr/eyed.gr/includes/menu.inc).

Supervisory Board


The members of EYED'sSupervisory Board, elected by the General Assembly of the Members on Tuesday, 23 October 2018, are the following:

Foivos Delivorias

Maria Fasoulaki

Panos Falaras

Christos Nikolopoulos

Paraskevas Karasoulos

Kostas Kaldaras

Alkistis Tsiklou (Warner / Chappell Music Hellas)

Marily Kostopoulou (Universal Music Publishing)

Vasiliki Gkini (Media Music Publishing)




Press release 1rst meeting 

Press release 2nd meeting

Press release 3rd meeting